Quick Search Adv. Search

Journal of Electronic Science and Technology, JEST

ISSN: 1674-862X

Frequency: 4 issues/year

Editorial Committee

Editorial Committee

Editorial Board

Seeking Editorial Committee Members


Prof. Zhi-Ming Wang,

Deputy Editor

Prof. Yan-Bo Li, Deputy Editor
Prof.Xin Tong, Deputy Editor
Dr. Xuan Xie, Deputy Editor

Academic Editor

Prof. Tao Zhou,
Academic Editor

Manager Editor

Dr. Xuan Xie, Manager Editor

Editorial Office (Chengdu)

Dr. Xuan Xie, Associate Editor
Dr. Yu-Lian He, Associate Editor
Dr. Xin Huang, Associate Editor

Editorial Office (Taichung)

Prof. Min-Shiang Hwang, Executive Editor-in-Chief 
Dr. Iuon-Chang Lin, Associate Editor
Dr. Chia-Chen Lin, Associate Editor
Dr. Jim-Min Lin, Associate Editor 
Dr. Hao-Wei Liu, Associate Editor 

Editorial Office (Kuala Lumpur)

Prof. Yun Seng Lim, Executive Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Jianhui Wong, Associate Editor
Prof. Kein Huat Chua, Associate Editor
Dr. Lai Koon Chun, Associate Editor

Honor Committee Members 

Prof. Jean-Marie Lehn, 1987 Nobel Prize in Chemistry
Prof. Avram Hershko, 2014 Nobel Prize in Chemistry

Committee Members of Special Section on Terahertz Technology and Applications

Prof. Sheng-Jiang Chang, Nankai University, Tianjin, China
Prof. Qi-Ye Wen, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China
Prof. Yan Zhang, Capital Normal University, Beijing, China
Prof. Qi-Jie Wang, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Prof. James Kolodzey, University of Delaware, Newark, USA 
Prof. Qiang Cheng, Southest Univerisity, Nanjing, China
"Energy-Efficient Technology" Committee Members

Prof. Qi Huang, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China
Prof. Qiang Li, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China 
Prof. Wei-Sheng Zhao, French National Center for Scientific Research, Paris, France
Prof. Terrance Mak, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China  
Prof. Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland

Committee Members

Prof. Chin-Chen Chang, 
Feng Chia University, Taichung,
Prof. Jian Chu, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China
Prof. Charles M. Falco, The University of Arizona, Tucson, USA
Prof. Avraham Freedman, Nice Systems, 
Ra'anana, Israel
Prof. Shuzhi Sam Ge, The National University of Singapore, Singapore
Prof. Min-Shiang Hwang, Asia University, 
Taichung, China
Prof. Jian-Jun Jiang, Huazhong University of Science & Technology, Wuhan, China
Prof. Bernard Kippelen, Georgia Institute of Technology, 
Atlanta, USA
Prof. Le-Min Li, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China
Prof. Qing-Huo Liu, Duke University, 
Durham, USA
Prof. Yun Liu, Beijing Jiaotong University, Beijing, China
Prof. Ce-Wen Nan, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China 
Chuang Qin, University of Shanghai for Science & Technology, Shanghai, China
Prof. Zhi-Guang Qin, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China                               
Prof. Habib F. Rashvand, University of Warwick, Coventry, UK
Prof. Giuseppe Ricci, University of Salento, 
Lecce, Italy
Prof. Axel Sikora, Offenburg University of Applied Sciences, Offenburg, Germany
Prof. Hai-Zhi Song, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China
Prof. Danny Sutanto, University of Wollongong, Wollongong, Australia
Prof. Stephanie Teufel, University of Fribourg, Fribourg, Switzerland
Prof. Hou-Jun Wang, University of Electronic Science & Technology of China, Chengdu, China
Prof. Jun Wang, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Prof. Xiao-Fan Wang, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Shanghai,
Prof. Michal Wozniak, Wrocsaw University of Technology, Wrocsaw, Poland
Prof. Qiang Xiao, University of Delaware, Newark, USA
Prof. Gary G. Yen, Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, USA
Prof. Yi-Xian Yang, Beijing Univ. of Posts & Telecom., Beijing, China
Prof. Jian-Cheng Zheng, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China
Ning-Hua Zhu,
 Institute of Semiconductors, CAS, Beijing, China